HomePortalSearchRegisterLog in
New forum for Intact Role Play - 213.229.77.97:5700

Matt Presto's Application [FIXED]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
mattaust

Matt Presto's Application [FIXED] Empty
PostSubject: Matt Presto's Application [FIXED]   Matt Presto's Application [FIXED] EmptySun Dec 13, 2009 2:04 am

[size=15pt]Basic Data[/size]

Name: Matt Presto
Origin: USA
Date of Birth: 04/01/1990
Phone: ill give Later, if i get the Postiiton.

Life Story: Well, to be long, i was born in the Los Angelos Hospital, through birth i was wild child, thus making me doing alot of fitness and be ready for jobs in the upcoming years. Studied at Harvard University to become an FBI Agent but they declined me due to Failing the Application, as i dont have a home. I have an Average grade on Examinations of about 80%. So i felt like it would become useful to become a police officer.
Earlier Occupations: Taxi Driver, Lawyer
Do you have experience with Law Enforcement? If yes, what kind of? [IC] I was a Lawyer so i know whats right and wrong in the law enforcement area.
Why do you want to be a Police Officer? To have a long-lasting career, of protecting and serving the country.
What do you want to reach as a Police Officer? Lieutenant would be a perfect goal to reach.
Have you ever commited a crime? N/A
Do you hold a legal Los Santos Driving License? No (I can easily afford one if needed)
Do you hold a legal Los Santos Firearm License? No
Do you have experience with guns? Yes
If yes, in which relation? I have experienced the Deagle, with both hands.

[size=15pt]Situations[/size]
Answer these Questions by the way you would act.

1. A Car infront of you has started speeding, you put on the sirens and shout on the megaphone for them to pull over. (while driving to catch them) :

2. The Driver of a Vehicle which you just stopped, left his car and runs with a pipe in your direction, you pull out your taser and give him one last warning before tasering him. :